Like a Ghost, I keep disapearing!

Standard

OK Mercedes, just what are your excuses this time?

While I do have excuses, my work-place was going out of business and I lost my job so I decided to focus on writing the only book I can focus on and have been working on for like three years!!!!! And I finished it :p Now I’m working on the next one.

So???

There will be some new material posted soon! Don’t expect too much from me, like a said before I’m working onΒ  a book and it’s been taking a lot of my time and concentration, but I will do my best to upload new stuff!

And????

AND I would like to thank everyone who still visited my blog while I was away. Speaking of being away, while I was MIA I was nominated for the Lovely Blog Award ❀

Stay Tuned!

One thought on “Like a Ghost, I keep disapearing!

  1. Glad to see you are back! πŸ™‚ Been wondering why you have disappeared! This post has fairly explained it. I look forward to red the new materials. πŸ™‚ And congrats on finishing the book! That’s quite a big sigh, am sure. πŸ˜€ Don’t be stranger! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

