I’m ready

Standard

I’ve already said yes

But time put me to its test

After agonizing over this

I’m ready.

 

Let’s embark on this journey

Of love together

I am willing to jump into the abyss

I’m ready.

 

I want your hand in mine for eternity

I want you to be my one and only

Just give this one last chance to me

I’m ready.

 

Ready for our futures to become one

Ready for the taste of the world at the tip of your tongue

Ready to be more than enough

Ready for your blazing love.

 

Leave a Reply

