Inspiring Blog Award

Standard

Rules to this award:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award.

2. Tell 7 things about yourself that will not have come up in your blog entries.

3. Pass it on to 7 blogs you find inspiring and explain why.

~

Thank you to ‘Nessa (Bluesander) for nominating me for this award! It means so much and frankly I’m not sure what to say. In truth I think you are the one spoiling me 😉 Your posts are equally relatable and inspirational to me which makes this award all the more special. I am just overwhelmed with pure joy, so thank you so much!!!

~

My seven things:

1.) I really like fashion. I love dressing up and down in quirky things, so much so that my art teacher told me to go into design.

2.) I collect monster high dolls. I planned on giving them to my future child but I think they’ll just stay in the box where they’ll be safe.

3.) I hate cheese. As well as many other things, I’m very picky.

4.) I collect asian doll necklaces from Forever 21 and just about anything else that looks asian.

5.) When I was a kid I used my birthday wish to wish I could become a lion (lion king was my favorite movie)

6.) I love the taste of pepto bismol (don’t worry I don’t take it unless I need it)

7.) my favorite anime/graphic novel/light novels are chibi vampire.

~

My seven nominees:

Elyas ( Kweschn!) because not only is he a good friend of mine, but his poems are divine and I love that he writes about other things going on as well.

Mark Stevensson (Mark Stevensson’s Poetry) because his writing never ceases to amaze me. He writes poems about all sorts and it just seems that his words are magic. With every poem he takes my breath away.

David (Thoughts From The Outdoors) because his poems are not only great but when I read them I can see them from his point of view, and sometimes I feel like it was something I could have seen/felt.

R.L. King (75 Kaleidoscopes) because she really has talent. I also love her choose-your-own-endings for her poems, I suggest you check it out ;]

Ermisenda and Eliabeth are coauthors of Ermiliablog where they do all sorts of amazing things! They do book reviews and my favorite activities such as picture it and listen & write. They are always encouraging others and are very supportive. Ermisenda even has a book out called Blind Sight I insist you check it out!

The Tale Of My Heart, he has been there from the very beginning of my blog consistently supporting me. His posts are inspirational, funny, and moving. I want to thank him for being by my side from the start and ask him to keep up with his great posts!

If Only‘s sometimes dark emotion-filled poems unhinge something inside me and I admire the way they say what they feel.

7 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award

Leave a Reply

