I Am Yours

Standard

You hold me under your spell
I know it all too well
The emotions gurgling inside
Bubble and boil
Under your command.

I am your puppet
A dancing little gadget
You keep me in your pocket
Pulling me out
Like your private little poet.

I am your voodoo doll
Life size and all
Even got an energy pack installed
Even though I can walk tall
For you, I just crawl.

You have my binded to you with magic
And I pretend not to feel it
To feel the technologic
Heart fluttering in my chest
The love I burn for you makes no sense.

2 thoughts on “I Am Yours

Leave a Reply

