Will You Let Me In?

Standard

How deep are your waters?
How wide is your sea?
How warm is the beach
Where you and I meet?

I want to swim in your ocean
I want to dive in your soul
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me into your heart?

How how high is your sky?
How white are your clouds?
How dry is the land
Where you and I touch?

I want to fly in your eyes
I wan to dive in your soul
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me into your heart?

How dark is your space?
How bright are your stars?
How far must I go
Until I’m in your arms?

I want to burn in your chest
Take a rocket into your soul
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me in at all?

I want to swim in your ocean
I want to fly through your eyes
I want to dive in your soul
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me into your heart?

Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me in
Will you let me into your heart?

Leave a Reply

